Skip to main content

Steering Commitee

SMART Co-Chairs

Caitlin Henke, Program Specialist, Women's Resource Center (WRC)

Rob Burford, Clery Act Compliance Officer, Office of Equal Opportunity (OEO)

SMART Steering Committee Members:

Cole Carvour, Training & Development Specialist, LoboRESPECT Advocacy Center, (LRAC)

Megan Chibanga, UNM Residence Life & Student Housing

Kathleen Clapp, Clinical Psychologist, Counseling and Referral Services (CARS)

Heather Cowan, Title IX Coordinator, Office of Equal Opportunity (OEO)

Teresa D'Anza, Director, Sexual Assault Nurse Examiners Collaborative (SANE)

Kelly Davis, Student Conduct Officer, Dean of Students Office (DOS)

Jeffery Devereaux, Rape Crisis Center of Central New Mexico

Frankie Flores, LGBTQ Resource Center

Jim Harvey, Rape Crisis Center of Central New Mexico

Jessica Holland, Women’s Resource Center (WRC)

Barbara Krause, Nursing Services Director, Student Health and Counseling (SHAC)

Lisa Lindquist, Director, LoboRESPECT Advocacy Center, (LRAC)

JoEllen Ransom, Ombuds

Kathleen Schindler-Wright, Counselor/Senior Social Worker, Student Health and Counseling

Joe Silva, UNM Police Department (UNMPD)

Tim Stump, UNM Police Department (UNMPD)

Nasha Torrez, Dean of Students (DOS)

Magdalena Vigil-Tullar, Labor/Employee Relations (HR)

Patricia Young, UNM Police Department (UNMPD)